It is escalating

The last days, I have visited a lot of charity shops and two flea-markets.

I have bought 19 vases. It makes a total of 28 until today. I will present them one by one. I still have to identify them all. A few I really dislike, but at the moment I buy everything I can find. To discover, to learn, to identify, to classify. Study objects. Afterwards, I really think I ‘m going to make a selection of a certain type of vase or a specific style to collect. The oldest ceramics (for exemple a little jug with flowers) I don’t like at all.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

